Skip to content

SMC Board

Jennifer King
President WHA Insurance, Account Executive
Jennifer has over 20 years licensed in Oregon and Washington as both an agent and consultant.  Jennifer has presented at regional and state safety ...
Nicole Hawks-Morse
Secretary Kool Pak LLC, Director of Safety
Myke Lake
Immediate Past President McCracken Motor Freight, Inc., President
Denise Rugh
Portland Metro Region Director Market Express, Director of Safety
Gene Hullette, CSP
Willamette Region Director Central Oregon Truck Company, Inc. dba Leavitt's Freight Service, Inc., Safety & HR Manager
Experienced Certified Safety Professional and Human Resources Generalist with over 20yr history of working in the transportation/trucking industry....
Amber Roberts
Southern Region Director TP Trucking LLC, Safety Coordinator
Ron Cholin
Central Region Director Stinger Transport, LLC, Owner
Roni Shaw
Eastern Region Director Bowman Trucking Inc., Safety Director
Mario Rivera
Director at Large Charlie's Produce, Transportation Manager
John Russell
Director at Large PayneWest Insurance, AAI, VP
Wilt Warren
Director at Large United Parcel Service, Operations UPS Freight

Scroll To Top